Zoritha Thompson

BRE Lic# 01990814

(916) 601-7653

ZThompson@nehemiahrealestate.com

View Bio


Franziska Froriep

BRE Lic# 01990825

(916) 216-1451

Ffroriep@nehemiahrealestate.com

View Bio


Janis L. Kruger

BRE Lic# 01982666

(530) 906-1763

Jkruger@nehemiahrealestate.com

View Bio


Jill Collet

BRE Lic# 01339020

(916) 709-4709

Jcollet@nehemiahrealestate.com

View Bio


Patricia “Pat” August

BRE Lic# 01998051

(916) 949- 1145

Paugust@nehemiahrealestate.com

View Bio


Phillip Hampton

BRE Lic# 1468258

(916) 600-0784

Phampton@NehemiahRealEstate.com

View Bio